You are here

UPCOMING: Performing Arts

Courtesy ODC
Fri, Nov 28, 2014 to Sun, Dec 14, 2014

ODC/Dance enlivens Margery Williams’ classic tale of a well-worn nursery...

Photo: Patrick Fraser
Thu, Dec 18, 2014 to Sat, Dec 27, 2014

A smorgasbord of sight and sound, this year’s medley promises to enchant and...

Christine Marie's 4TRAINS, Caroline Scanlan, Photo: Rachel Agana
Thu, Dec 4, 8:00 PM

Poetic, visual storytelling through...

Christine Marie's 4TRAINS, Caroline Scanlan, Photo: Rachel Agana
Fri, Dec 5, 8:00 PM

Poetic, visual storytelling through...

Christine Marie's 4TRAINS, Caroline Scanlan, Photo: Rachel Agana
Sat, Dec 6, 8:00 PM

Poetic, visual storytelling through...

Courtesy SFLGFB
Sat, Dec 13, 2:30 PM

The zany San Francisco holiday tradition. 

Courtesy SFLGFB
Sat, Dec 13, 7:00 PM

The zany San Francisco holiday tradition. 

Courtesy SFLGFB
Sun, Dec 14, 11:00 AM

The zany San Francisco holiday tradition. 

Courtesy SFLGFB
Sun, Dec 14, 3:00 PM

The zany San Francisco holiday tradition. 

Wendy Whelan. Photo by Nislan Hughes Photography.
Thu, Jan 15, 7:30 PM

"A national treasure…"

Wendy Whelan. Photo by Nislan Hughes Photography.
Fri, Jan 16, 7:30 PM

"A national treasure…"

Candide. Photo: David Allen, Joanne Kay
Fri, Jan 30, 8:00 PM

A madcap odyssey around the world in search of the meaning of life!

Pages